Call for more information! (956) 202-1392
Read Our Reviews

Contact Us

From the bayou to the desert and everything in between, Texas truly has it all. Naturally, a state with so many different habitats is home to a vast array of birds. Texas is truly a birder’s dream, as it is home to some 640 different species of birds! As you travel throughout the state, you will witness the bird species change as drastically as the climate and habitats. And the birds here are just as remarkably friendly as the people. While you are here, enjoy beautiful weather, flavorful cuisine, and comfortable places to lodge, all while enjoying a bird-watching experience you simply can’t achieve anywhere else.

Learn More About Why Texas is the Best Place for Birding!

Ready to plan your bird-watching trip to Texas? Contact Texas Birding for more information by calling us at 956-202-1392 or director@TexasBirding.org.

Or, fill out the form below to contact Nydia O. Tapia-Gonzales, Director and Keith Hackland, Chairman of the Board and we will be in touch shortly!

1 + 1 =

Directory

Alamo, Texas
Contact: Keith Hackland
Phone: 956-782-9912
Email:
alamoinn@gmail.com
Beaumont CVB
Contact: Christina Majdalani
Phone: (409) 880-3749
Email:
christina.majdalani@beaumonttexas.gov
Visit Big Bend
Contact: Robert Alvarez
Phone: (432) 294-0770
Email: robert@visitbigbend.com

Corpus Christi CVB
Contact: Teresa Rodriguez
Phone: (361) 826-0655
Email:
trodriguez@visitcorpuschristitx.org

Visit Conroe
Contact: Shannon Overby
Phone: (936) 522-3501
Email:
shannon@visitconroe.com
Edinburg Chamber of Commerce
Contact: Imelda Rodriguez
Phone: (956) 383-4974
Email:
tourism@edinburg.com
Harlingen CVB
Contact: Cassandra Cuellar
Phone: (956) 423-5440
Email: ccuellar@myharlingen.us
Laredo CVB
Contact: Aileen Ramos
Phone: (956) 795-2200
Email:
aramos@ci.laredo.tx.us
Los Fresnos CDC
Contact: Val Champion
Phone: (956) 233-4488
Email:
office@losfresnoschamber.com
Pearland CVB
Phone: (281) 997-5970
Email:
pearlandcvb@pearlandtx.gov
Port Aransas Chamber of Commerce
Contact: Joan Garland
Phone: (361) 749-5919
Email: jgarland@portaransas.org
Port Arthur CVB
Contact: Tammy Kotzur
Phone: (800) 235-7822
Email:
tammy@portarthurtexas.com
Weslaco Chamber of Commerce
Contact: Laura Espinoza
Phone: (956) 968-2102
Email:
doug@weslaco.com